good luck nu niles
get it here:

Published by Part Records CD Version contains LP10" + 7" El Tren de La Costa Line Up: Miguel A. Garcia - Lead Vocal, Harmonica & Rhythm Guitar Mario Cobo - Electric Guitar & Vocals Mike Segura - Electric Guitar Daniel Nunes - Double Bass Marco Antonio Lopez, Blas Picón, David García & Joaquín Arteaga - Drums

Good Luck, Good Friends & Good Rockin’ (2000)

  • Rock-a-Duba
  • Down To The Corner
  • If You Want To Get A Woman
  • Rockin' Ball
  • Money Is Good
  • Pickin' The Line
  • You Can't Get That Stuff No More
  • Haircut Boogie
  • Rockin' & Flyin'
  • I Can't Come Back Home
  • Livin' Too Fast
  • Good Luck, Good Friends & Good Rockin'
  • El Tren De La Costa
  • Que Pasa?
  • Confidente De Secundaria
  • Estoy Chispa

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.