devil girl bop pills

Published by Hayride Records CD

The Bop Pills – Devil Girl From Mars (2001)

  • Empty Bottle Blues
  • Big Mouth'd Baby
  • Burn, Baby, Burn
  • I'll Never Let You Go
  • A Place To Stay
  • Trouble Baby
  • More & More
  • Devil Girl From Mars
  • Red Headed Tailor
  • I'd Be a Rich Man Tonight
  • Bad Bad News
  • Plan 9 From Outer Space
  • T.N.T. Love
  • Never Felt Like This

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.