get set go nu niles
release date:

December 13, 2017


Released by Alpina Records. Line up: Mario Cobo - Vocals & Guitar Ivan Kovacevic: Double Bass Marco Antonio López - Drums

Get, Set, Go! 2003

  • Rockin' In Morocco
  • Always Fightin'
  • I Need Her
  • I Got Me a Girl
  • Mr. Moonshine
  • Strummer's Swing
  • Parquear
  • Put It Back
  • Forget About Me
  • I Won't Say I'm In Love
  • My Dreams
  • So Long, That's All, Goodbye

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.